Dougie mcfly who is he dating questions to ask men at speed dating


dougie mcfly who is he dating-76

In Style UK (Username: instyleuk) For obvious reasons... Michelle Obama (Username: Michelle Obama) If that first Snapchat was anything to go by, it's going to be GREAT. Liam Payne (Username: Liam Payne) The new baby daddy shares his life with Cheryl and behind the scenes of his budding solo music career. Demi Lovato (Username: The DDLovato) She takes some stick on Twitter, will Snapchat be her saviour? Macklemore (Username: mackandryan) A sneak peek into the rapper's life: thrift shopping escapades and all. Meghan Trainor (Username: mtrainor2) She might be all about that bass, but we're all about her Snapchat. Ne-Yo (Username: neyo1979) What IS Ne-Yo up to nowadays?

Cara Delevingne (Username: Cara Devil Queen) For those who can’t get enough of Cara singer is a little more wholesome on his Snapchat. Jess Glynne (Username: Jesss Glynne) Follow our former cover girl as she travels the world 56.

Justin Bieber (Username: rickthesizzler) The boy lurves to share. Paris Hilton (Username: Realparishilton) Like The Simple Life but for 2k16. Ariana Grande (Username: moonlightbae) We wouldn’t mind being her friend. Kim Kardashian (Username: Kim Kardashian) ANOTHER platform to see what the Kardashian bunch is up to – yes, please. Tyga (Username: lamboluxury) See reason above, again. Kylie Jenner (Username: kylizzlemynizzl) See reason above. Lady Gaga (Username: ladygaga) Inside her starry life e.g. Jared Leto (Username: jaredleto) Behind the scenes pics and his impressive scribbling skills. Madonna (Username: madonna) She’s been known to premiere new videos on her Snapchat! Arnold Schwarzenegger (Username: arnoldschnitzel) You’ve got to give him kudos for that name and his day-to-day antics are well worth a watch. Leandra Medine, Man Repeller (Username: Man_Repeller) She’s just excellent. WARNING: Taking a screenshot of a Snapchat message and sharing it without consent of the sender is illegal!

Selena Gomez (Username: selenagomez) Because she’s a todal fun babe. Hailey Baldwin (Username: haileybisboring) We a bit want her life. Blake Lively (Username: Lively BK) Ryan, babies and just a very nice looking life. Chrissy Teigen (Username: chrissyteigen) What a babe. Calvin Harris (Username: calvinharris) His excellent emoji work. Nicole Richie (Username: itsnikkifresh) Selfies, backstage with Candidly Nicole and updates of that chameleon hair. Jessica Alba (Username: jessicamalba) Fun behind the scenes vids. Bella Hadid (Username: babybels777) Generally being fabulous 17. Check out his account and you'll probably find out. Niall Horan (Username: niallhoran) The former One Direction singer has set off on his own journey - on his own Snapchat. Shawn Mendes (Username: shawnmendes) We're sure this boy could treat us better, but for the mean time we'll have to settle for his snaps. Snoop Dogg (Username: snoopdog213) His stories are generally blazing hot, if you catch our drift. Usher (Username: howusnap) The singer's life is just totally out of our wildest dreams. Nick Grimshaw (Username: hiyagrimmy) If his Instagram Stories are anything to go by, you'll get a real insight into his glamorous London life, complete with regular cameos from Alexa Chung and Pixie Geldof.

Reports claimed that Holly Willoughby was in line to replace Ant while he made his recovery – but ITV boss Kevin Lygo confirmed on August 24 that Ant will not be taking a break for too much longer, and they expect him to return once again for the reality series.